top of page

CLUBS & EVENTS

Visit the village newsletter to view the dates for this month's group meetings or look below for new clubs info!

Art Group
Carol Dovey: csdaisy.cd@gmail.com

 

Book Club

Denise Dinsey: denise.dinsey@btinternet.com

 

Bowls Club

Neil Jolly: njolly@btinternet.com

Social Bowls

Andrew English: ajienglish@btinternet.com

 

Coffee morning
Claire Haywood: box_bush@btinternet.com

 

Community Council

Jean English: jean76english@btinternet.com

Parish Council

Andrew English: ajienglish@btinternet.com

 

Table Tennis

David Andrew: dandrew46@btinternet.com

 

Yoga

Sue Walters: sue.walters@hotmail.co.uk

NEW CLUBS BELOW 
Coffee and a Cookie
Ping Pong Racket and Ball

NEW CLUB

Brockley Carpet Bowls Club are starting up a purely non-competitive Bowls activity Social Bowls
Social Bowls

This will be held on alternate Thursday afternoons in Brockley Village Hall, Mill Road Brockley, IP29 4AR where everybody can enjoy bowling whatever their level of experience or ability and all ages will be made very welcome!

 

The first session is on Thursday 28th September 1400 – 1530.
 

The first three sessions are free with refreshments provided

So come along and see what it is all about, try a new activity and meet other people. There will be people available to show you how the game is played if you have not experienced it before.

After the first three sessions a £1 (one pound) fee per session per person will apply

 

Planned future dates as follows:
12th October, 26th October, 9th November, 23rd November, 7th December,  21st December
 

For further details contact Andrew English
ajenglish@btinternet.com

or call 07496 279145

Screen Shot 2023-08-18 at 17.05.36.png
QI Evening
Brockley QI cropped.jpg
bottom of page